Button
_DSC1193.JPG.jpg
_DSC0052.JPG.jpg
_DSC0030.JPG.jpg
_DSC0033.JPG.jpg
Ingo_Duggen II.JPG.jpg
JAN.jpg
1D2A8362_b.jpg
1D2A8255.JPG
1D2A8208.JPG
1D2A8182.JPG

Geschäftsführung:

Peter Heuchert

Mail:peter.heuchert@auto-heuchert.de 

Serviceleitung

Oliver Möller

Mail:oliver.moeller@auto-heuchert.de 

Tel:04321 300860

Service Beratung

Tiemo Lucht

Mail:tiemo.lucht@auto-heuchert.de

Tel:04321 300861

Service Assistenz

Svenja Flehinghaus

Mail:heuchert.service@auto-heuchert.de 

Tel:04321 30080

Verkaufsberatung

Kay Sievers

Mail:kay.sievers@auto-heuchert.de 

Tel:04321 300855

Verkaufsberatung

Ingo Duggen

Mail:ingo.duggen@auto-heuchert.de 

Tel:04321 300854

Karosserie

Axel Mislak

Neu- & Gebrauchtfahrzeuge

Wolfgang Büchler

Werkstatt/ Diagnosetechniker

Martin Mentz

Tiemo.jpg

Teilevertrieb

Jan Hansen

Mail:jan.hansen@auto-heuchert.de

Tel:04321 300866

kevin_rohlf.jpg
1D2A8144.JPG

Teilevertrieb

Uwe Fandel

Mail:uwe.fandel@auto-heuchert.de

Tel:04321 300866

KEVIN W.jpg

Werkstatt

Kevin Dobbratz

_DSC0024.JPG.jpg

Werkstatt/Diagnose & Hochvoltechniker

Tim Wegener

Service Assistenz

Kevin Rohlf

Mail:heuchert.service@auto-heuchert.de 

Tel:04321 30080

Werkstattleitung

Gerrit Fleth

Mail:gerrit.fleth@auto-heuchert.de